New Gallery Concert Series

From There to Here

May 16, 2020, 7:00 PM
New School for Music

Official Site


Official Description

Figuratively or literally, tonight’s event reminds us of where we came and how we got to the now. Music by Kenji Bunch, Vanessa Lann, a world premiere string quartet by Forbes Graham, a New Gallery Concert Series solo piano commission world premiere by Jessica Mays, and our fourth annual Call for Scores winner, Clifton Ingram, with performances by violinists Katherine Winterstein and Rose Drucker, violist Ashe Gordon, cellist Francesca McNeeley, and pianist Sarah Bob.


New School for Music
25 Lowell Street, Cambridge