Boston Symphony Orchestra

Juanjo Mena conducts Prokofiev, Weinberg and Tchaikovsky featuring violinist Gidon Kremer

January 19—24, 2017
Symphony Hall

Buy Tickets


The fabulous Juanjo Mena guest conducts the BSO.

Official Description

Juanjo Mena, conductor
Gidon Kremer, violin

PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 1, Classical
WEINBERG Violin Concerto
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 4


Symphony Hall
301 Massachusetts Avenue, Boston